Film that I always waiting to see.

madagascar2poster-60608 I think each and everyone of you used to see a cartoon film called “Madagascar”, right? About a year ago, Madagascar, has been released the 1st part and it was really nice for me even it just a cartoon movie that most people thinks it just made for children.

I am not a child but I really like cartoon coz it’s look so funny and makes me laugh each time when I watch it.

And now, I’m waiting for Madagascar 2 that’ll release soon. I hopes that this 2nd part will be more funny than the 1st one that released a year ago.

Leave a Reply

