Messed up

2 days ago was The Moon Festival in Cambodia. My friends they called their family, friends and their girl/boyfriend. Except me, I tried to call my family and my friends too but no one picked up the phone. First of all, I tried to call my uncle in PP but the phone couldn’t connect, I think is coz of network was very busy. I wanted to call my uncle first coz about 5 months that I never called them. After that, I tried to call my family but no one picked up the phone. I tried many times but phone rang and no one pick the phone up and then I gave up.

So messed up.!!!

Leave a Reply

