Bad day

Saturday is weekend for me and everyone around the globe. But there is one thing that make my Saturday become such a bad day for me, my phone. Today, my phone didn’t work so well. No signal, i can’t make a call or even sms to my buddies. I don’t know what happen to my phone or it could be coz of my service provider, Vinaphone.

Vinaphone is the most popular mobile service in Vietnam but some time it suck. How ever, I still use it. hehe…maybe i should to call to my customer are for help then.

Leave a Reply

