Bad News

Friday morning, I got a phone call from my brother. There was nothing to surprise at all coz he’s always call me in the morning.

But this morning was not like everyday phone call. He told me that my teacher’s brother was died in an accident a few days ago. Damn! It’s such a very bad news for me, he’s my favorite Physics teacher. I always respect him and so did him.

I’d love to call him to share pain with him but how could I cos I lost his phone number already.

Life is easy to broke if we never care about ourselves.

Leave a Reply

