Go Back To The Memories


How many of you guys still remember this book? This book was one of my best favorite books and i used to read it since i was a grade 5 student (maybe in 1995).

These books are good and to me, these books are more than just good. I don’t know what did you guys found in these books, but there was one thing that i found and i never found at anywhere else, “there was no mistake” on writing in these book. The grammar is clear, the text is easy to read (event it just Black and White).

I still remember Hobs, who’s always go to school late and back home early. But he’s a clever and smart student and he inspired me a lot then.

Well, it is just good to dig up the old memories that everyone, including me almost forgot it.

Leave a Reply

