“The Longest Ride” – The Best Drama of 2015

Speaking about movies, I rarely see Korean dramas because I like Hollywood action, war and drama instead. To feed my favorite, I always search for the best movie I can see.
Yesterday, I had found one and I can tell you that it was good movie that everyone should see. It’s “The Longest Right”.

The movie talked about an university student falling in love with a professional bull rider. They really love each other, but each of them has their own dream and goal. Those became the barrier of their love and they chose to separate and try to follow their own goal.

But at the end, they realized that even though they succeed in their career but it meaningless if they cannot live with their beloved one. Thus they ran to each other and live with each other happily ever after.

There are many parts of the movie that I cannot describes in writing. You guys need to see it and I can guarantee that you’ll love it.

Rate this movie: ****

Leave a Reply

