2017 Life Goal

2016 was such a great year for me – daughter, assets, health and some part of life. However, there were a lot of things that I need to change and fix for 2017.

#1 – Have breakfast regularly

Even though I knew that breakfast is very important for brain, and build up momentum for the rest of the day, but I still could not have it regularly in 2016. Late for work, lost appetite, picky eating behavior were the key that generated that. Sometime, I had some bread, sometime eggs, sometime just only coffee and in result, my health was not good, and I faced my health problem including weak-lean-body.

#2 – Strengthen work-life balance

It was almost a year (2016) that I tried to reduced to bring works to do at home. I tried to spent more time with my little girl and my wife. However, those still a bit far from what I planned, I need to strengthen and reduce it even more. But this year schedule even more lumpy than last year. Let’s see how will I handle it.

#3 – Reduce some stress and smile even more

Smile is the key to build your new day and also the way that you can reduce or cover-up your unhappy things. I tried to smile a lot but I should do it even more.

#4 – Be professional

The past few months, I have done it properly. My dress was not properly iron, don’t have much new dress for work etc. Those are the things that I need to fix it in 2017. Buy some new dress, properly iron during the day… I need to get my professional behavior back, yay!

To be continue…

 

 

2 thoughts on “2017 Life Goal

Leave a Reply

